More playing around with links in email messages

Here is my Audioboom profile. Here is my Google home page. All right! Working so far yea. So, now here is my Twitter account. Yea! I think I’ve got these links working fine now! Woohoo! I guess that means no more stuffing around fixing mistakes when I post my blogs now. I am sooooooo bloody happy.

Comment moderation is set to comments only appearing after I approve comments. This means that once I've approved the comment, you'll be able to send comments without them being held for moderation.

