Overdue update

Well, where do I start? My life has been pretty boring for a good while. Hardly any myoung equals not much going out. So not much to report. But I still decided not to delete my blog. There’s something about it that makes me want to keep it. Some other good news is that I’m getting used to the Braille Note really well now! I’m writing with it at the moment. As for my bird Sunshine, webbl I have to say I feel like a failure. Training is going nowhere between us. So either I get rid of her and accept the fact that I’m bad dealing with birds, or I can just stick it out and hope for the best. I’ll have to think about that one. I like animals but not the nasty type. I especially hate biters! They’re horrible to work with. This is also the reason I don’t have kids, such savage creatures at times. I’m just not a patient person especially when animals become savage. But because I’m not a savage person, I won’t be cruel out of frustration, to my bird. She’s a good budgie she just doesn’eat understand how to be friendly yet. I don’t think I can see her through this stage though, so who knows? I think Sunshine . take too long to grow out of it and I’m not that patient to tolerate her for a long time. What I don’t know, I can’t consider, but now I know, I hate bircs and I won’t get another one. Dogs do start out bad, but they come around much better. I guess I just happen to be a dog person, I have to accept that fact no matter how difficult it is to do. Oh well, each day is a new day.
As for my neighbours, I’ve really had it with them. One of them became very nosy and I started a shit-fight with them which ended when I wrote a God-damned stern note. Nobody crosses the line with me. So now I have nothing to do with them. That’s good, less people equals less drama in my life as far as I’m concerned. Anyway I’m gonna  post this now, WordPress is a pretty shiffty afp, it won’t let me edit what I write which is a shame. I’ll write again later. Ah hang on! Mayeabe it does. Sometimes it does and sometimes it doesn’t. Don’t know why, it’s frigging strange.

Comment moderation is set to comments only appearing after I approve comments. This means that once I've approved the comment, you'll be able to send comments without them being held for moderation.

