My blog post disappeared

Short entry. I stuffed up m blog while I was writing so here’s a summary of my entry. Ordered two packs of Nexgard instead of one pack, explaining why my pension money disappeared so suddenly. Will make sure to keep it in stock for future guide dogs no matter who I go through to get a dog. That way no one has to help me pay for the tic and worm medicines. Other than that my life is fine, my day is going well. The laptop is about to die so I’ll write later.

Comment moderation is set to comments only appearing after I approve comments. This means that once I've approved the comment, you'll be able to send comments without them being held for moderation.

