Should be moved into a new place a few days before Christmas…

It has been weeks since I’ve written a blog. I guess I’ve just been too stressed out. At the moment I’m with Nan and Pop. As much as I’m being fed and I have shelter, I’ll be glad to have my own place. Troy is now an outside dog, and his only routine I’ve got for him is leash relieving once or twice a day at home, and of course when I take him out with me every two or three days. So I don’t know how long it’ll take to house-train Troy and all that. By the time I move into my new place, it will have been six weeks of living here, and Troy being outside because Nan and Pop don’t believe in house dogs. The grandparents are real happy to create rules just so long as they don’t follow any aye! I’m not allowed to feed Troy either. So I guess my guide dog is their pet dog? I so can’t wait to live the life of a capitalist, because communist rule is totally wrong.

Comment moderation is set to comments only appearing after I approve comments. This means that once I've approved the comment, you'll be able to send comments without them being held for moderation.

