6 August, 2013 10:06

I’m doing ok. I had a really good chat with a few people over the phone last night which was really good! We stayed up till almost midnight. So I didn’t need camomile tea to put me to sleep. I may well need it tonight though. I want an early night. Nine o’clock is early enough for me to get to sleep, so I’ll drink a cuppa at like eight-thirty or so. The other thing is I haven’t eaten much since yesterday. I feel ok I’m just not that hungry. Tell you the truth, I’m probably not hungry because all of the fat around my waistline. I’m just not physically hungry yet. All I had yesterday was coffee and cake, and a can of soft drink in the afternoon. Today I just had a coffee. I’m getting hungry, but I don’t feel starving yet, so I don’t actually feel like having a bite to eat yet. I was thinking of just having a sandwich really. Just that I don’t have any butter in the fridge, so I’ll have to go for a walk and get some. I may walk to the shops soon, or this arvo. It depends on how I feel at the time. The other thing I’m happy about is that house cleaning is starting up next week! I’m glad for that. The chores are really stressing me out lately. The less of them I need to do, the better. Housework for a blind person isn’t as easy as one thinks.

Comment moderation is set to comments only appearing after I approve comments. This means that once I've approved the comment, you'll be able to send comments without them being held for moderation.

