Laying around

I’ve been playing around with the laptop for most of the day. I was meant to go for a walk this morning but I didn’t go. Same with this afternoon. I just couldn’t bring myself to go for a walk at all. And now I’m feeling hungry but am too lazy to get up and eat. I was thinking I might just eat a bit and then crash. I’m so tired. I always stay up fairly late at night and tonight I just want to sleep earlier. I want to wake up refreshed tomorrow.. Since it’s not raining much lately, I think I will just force myself to go to the shops whether I like it or not. I’m starting to control my fat issues and I don’t want to lose that control.

For the past few days, I’ve been reading posts on The Suicide Project, where people write about their depression, life history, ways in which they wish to die, or how they want to survive as well. It’s really good. I’ve written quite a bit of stuff on there. Stace if you want to read some stuff and/or write on there, it’s easy to register with the site. Just write pretty much whatever you want on there. Sometimes you get comments and sometimes you don’t, I guess like with other sites. It’s not like you must look at this site, I’m just giving you some info, something to check out if you want to. It’s up to you. I’ve found that this blog does wonders with helping me get through hard times in life! It’s not a guarantee to keep people alive, but it does go a long way in achieving that goal. I decided to read back through older entries, and I discovered that the blog was started in 2004! Man that’s amazing. I’m glad this blog is still going. I can’t think of any more to write tonight so I’ll have to close off now till tomorrow!

Comment moderation is set to comments only appearing after I approve comments. This means that once I've approved the comment, you'll be able to send comments without them being held for moderation.

