Quick update!

Since I haven’t written for a good week now, here’s the brief version of what happened the past few days. I went to my eye doctor yesterday. My left eye is getting worse, but the doctors won’t touch it until they see that it’s bothering me. It is a bit, but the artificial tears are keeping it out of trouble for now. I’m going to Townsville next week to get my right eye fitted! Be ready to read some looooooong entries! I’ve got my carer today. We’re going to the Real Estate office and I’m gonna sort out my new lease, and go to the bank. After that I’ll be living the poor person’s life for the to four weeks. Very very hard! Next week will be luxurious for two days only, but after that I’ll manage my almost impossible life. I have to keep saving money for my cousin’s wedding in August, so no luxurious life for me until after I’ve bought clothing and sorted my hair and other stylish crap. I need to get my toenails and fingernails fixed up and all sorts.

Comment moderation is set to comments only appearing after I approve comments. This means that once I've approved the comment, you'll be able to send comments without them being held for moderation.

