Nervouss

I’m doing all right today. I’m just so nervous about everything at the moment. I was given a new hair brush and toothbrush by a kind staff member last night. II think they’re realising that I really need a home away from home, because I’ll find it easier not to break down and give in if I know that I’m only going back to this other place to get my stuff, the stuff I need to get back to this new area. Then I just need to take that with me when I relocate somewheere else, and I don’t need to mick around getting unimportant things, giving myself time to argue and cave in. I’m not allowed to give myself time to cave in, I’m not giving myself time to argue when it comes time to say hey I’m going, talk later. I really need to get going fast, and safely.

Comment moderation is set to comments only appearing after I approve comments. This means that once I've approved the comment, you'll be able to send comments without them being held for moderation.

