Day 10 of training

Today was rather boring until this arvo. We went to Red Rooster for lunch and tested their hospitaliity stuff. I found it really good. After that we came back and sat around for ages. Then I wanted to find the play dough so I could do some training with it. But I forgot that the play dough had been put in the training desk! So me and another student cut a box of mushrooms up for the chefs to make keishs with them. I supposedly did really well! We did the job in one and a half hours, there was a hell of a lot of mushrooms to do, but apparently I did a rather quick job of it, and so did the guy. Then it was time to clean up and go home, so I got dropped off at Coles and I had a chicken and gravy sandwich with a bottle of coke. Then home. Toby is doing really well. I’m sitting around still, have nothing more to say, so I’ll post again soon.

Comment moderation is set to comments only appearing after I approve comments. This means that once I've approved the comment, you'll be able to send comments without them being held for moderation.

